Childrens' Book Reviews Coming Soon!!

I’m so excited to let you all know that I will begin a series of childrens’ book reviews in the coming weeks! Several weeks ago a marketing manager from Kane Miller Publishing contacted me through my blog and asked if I would be interested in reviewing some childrens’ books here. I happily agreed as I am hoping to break into the children’s market myself and need all the exposure I can get, as well as the writing experience. Plus, c’mon… FREE BOOKS!! Why wouldn’t I do it?

Today I received the anxiously awaited package in the mail. A box full of eleven beautifully illustrated books just waiting to be cracked open and devoured by myself and my children.

Here is the list of books that I will be reviewing. I will let you all know a general time line soon as I hope to do one a week over the next several weeks.

and

2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Wow, I’m so jealous! I look forward to the reviews.

  2. argh, I had an offer to review.. and was curious until I found out I had to BUY THE BOOKS>It was of course a come on.

What are your thoughts?

