My Charmed Life

Design Mom is hosting a giveaway right now for a $50 gift certificate to be spent at My Charmed Life where there is an extensive collection of charms and charm bracelet accessories. Very cute. And very tempting. I have a very sad, very bare little charm bracelet that is crying out for some attention. I’d love to win this giveaway! But you or someone you love may also enjoy such a gift certificate. If that’s the case, head on over to Design Mom and leave a comment! The pool of entrants is still fairly small so you have a good chance!

I wish I could host cool giveaways. I think if I tried to do a giveaway at this point you would be getting recycled toys that I want to get rid of. Just kidding. I would never do that to you. I don’t know what I’d give away. But really, my blog is a daily giveaway. I give you my love. I give you my words. I give you my… my… oh forget it. I know you’re not really buying it anyways! ;^P

One thought on “My Charmed Life”

  1. Thanks for the tip. By the way, one of my real life friends is named Nan–not very common. Hers is short for Nannette. Have a great weekend.

What are your thoughts?

