I'm not quite sure if I've mentioned this before…

I was a terribly incurable flirt when I was a teenager. I can’t really explain this except that I was born that way. I wanted to marry every construction man that ever worked on our many additions and building projects in our yard when I was little. I came home from preschool swearing that I was going to marry Quentin. After school one day in Kindergarten I was sent to the office for relentlessly chasing the Principal’s son with the intention of kissing him. I had a crush on my sister’s high-school friends when I was in 5th grade.

But if you are the visual type and just can’t believe what I say about such things is true, because I just look so prim and proper and tame… well, I decided to create a bit of a collage for your… umm… entertainment.


Exhibit A:


Exhibit B:


Exhibit C:


Exhibit D:

Fortunately though, I ended up with a keeper!
Exhibit A-Z:

5 thoughts on “I'm not quite sure if I've mentioned this before…”

  1. Loved the pictures! I recognized your high school look, plus a few faces (including my brother-in-law!). I always enjoy stopping by your blog!

  2. Thanks Jennifer. :^DI had a feeling I’d hear from you on this post if you were happened to read it. How is Steve-O these days? I hope he is well.

What are your thoughts?

