I know I don't have to remind you…

about Ree’s photo naming contest today because either you found me through her comments or I have already turned you into one of her faithful converts. So I won’t even bother reminding you that today is a photo naming contest.

If you don’t already visit the Pioneer Woman religiously on a daily basis then you haven’t been reading my blog for very long and I’ll forgive you for the infraction. Go and play at Ree’s today! See you in her comments!

2 thoughts on “I know I don't have to remind you…”

  1. Thanks for pointing me that direction. I hadn’t seen her site before, but, then, I am new to your site. I titled the picture, “Steer Clear”. The great one’s were already taken!

What are your thoughts?

