Oh and this is just because I love you…

And I know how you have been contemplating the worst, most insipid kind of torture you could possibly wreak upon yourself for 10 minutes and 35 seconds straight and that you were wanting to do just such a thing right. now.

Before you click on this, just ask yourself, do I really have 10 minutes and 35 seconds of life that really doesn’t need to be lived? How much do I really hate myself? Is life so bad that I would consider clicking play? And if the answer is yes, well… enjoy this wasted time and please get some counselling. Soon. If the answer is no but you still really want to know how desperate to throw 10 minutes and 35 seconds of their lives away some people are, well… you can go ahead and click play too. Just don’t say I didn’t warn you.

Oh and I think I failed to mention that it’s incredibly funny and my stomach hurt from laughing so hard. That might be another reason to watch it.

10 thoughts on “Oh and this is just because I love you…”

  1. What nobody here had ten minutes to waste?! ;^PSurely I’m not the only one who felt this a worthy ten minutes to waste! Hee hee!

  2. Okay listen Miss Nan…10minutes??? hehehe The belly hurting from laughing is very tempting though…I may have to watch after I make my rounds…hehehe Okay…loving the new pic in your profile of you!! Seriously amazing!

  3. Oh. My. Gosh. I can’t believe I watched as much as I did. He got to putting the keys in the ignition and started fast forwarding. It just didn’t get any better:o( Is the weather that bad in Canada, Nan? How many times have you watched this? Do we need to stage an intervention?;o)

  4. ROFL Jenni. I’ve watched it just once. It’s of course mocking an eternal R Kelly (rapper) “song” that’s probably just as entertaining!

  5. Hi, Added a new value add to my blog this weekend – a news widget from http://www.widgetmate.com. I always wanted to show latest news for my keywords in my sidebar. It was very easy with this widget. Just a small copy paste and it was done. Great indeed.

What are your thoughts?

