I love the magazine REAL SIMPLE…

These three blogs are my internet version of REAL SIMPLE. They are classy. They have great photography. They are well written. They do not overwhelm the senses (sort of the way my extreme content in my sidebars does… yeah… I know about it. You don’t think I don’t know that I have too much in my sidebars do you?! I’m constantly toying with it so at least it’s always changing!) I digress…

These three blogs are just the best. Now, I want one of them to create a fashion blog similar to the ones they already have. I’m betting one exists and I just haven’t found it.

Put these blogs in your favorites! They are personal enough to remind you that you are not actually reading a magazine but they are just really clean and crisp and full of good ideas, good recipes and other goodies.

Rare Bird Finds

Design Mom

and

Cafe Johnsonia

4 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Wow! Thank you for the very kind and unexpected review. Isn’t it lovely to be appreciated?I’m already a big Café Johnsonia fan, but I don’t think I’ve discovered Rare Bird Finds yet, so thanks for the tip.

  2. Yes, Nan–thank you! I love your blog and am honored to be featured here.

  3. No problem ladies! You both have GREAT blogs. It’s fun pumping traffic in worthy directions! :^D

  4. Yes Nan, thanks. These are amazing moms and very fun bloggers. You should meet them in person — they are fan-freakin-tastic!

What are your thoughts?

