Please don't participate in this contest!!

I really don’t want you to. I mean, I like you and all… but I REALLY want to win this!!

Or check out Philips for all the specs. But please, whatever you do. Don’t go sign up for this contest. I need the pool as small as possible in order to increase my odds!

(P.S. My husband wanted me to make sure everyone knows that I’m being sarcastic here. You are highly encouraged to go and participate in this contest! I was just being silly of course…. See how much he cares about y’all? He doesn’t want the wrong message coming across! What a nice guy.)

One thought on “Please don't participate in this contest!!”

  1. Good luck- I just checked 189 people! I didn’t sign up- Like I need something else around here to talk to me! Sheesh…

What are your thoughts?

