More Giveaways!

Check out Mod*Mom’s Mother’s Day Giveaway! The entry “fee” requires only that you go and oogle some very cute products at Give Simple and tell (in Mod*Mom’s comments) which one is your favorite! The only trouble I had was trying to pick my favorite! The Deadline for this one is Midnight on May 13th!

And once again
Design Mom totally outdoes herself with this sweet sweet giveaway (Especially take note if you are Mom or Grandma or Auntie of a little girl!!) The Deadline for this one is Midnight on April 30th!

Someday maybe I’ll be able to host my very own giveaways but until then I will just plug all the other good ones that I find!

3 Comments

Add yours →

  1. I found your blog quite awhile ago (so long ago, in fact, that I can’t remember how)and I’ve been a lurker. I simply love your whimsical style! Thanks for the links to the giveaways.

  2. Rach, I have to tell you, you just *totally* made my day!! I love it when a lurker “comes out!” I know there are a bunch of lurkers since I have stat counter but (funny thing about lurkers) they don’t say much! LOL! So it’s always nice to know who is reading.Thanks so much for visiting regularly and for the sweet comment!

  3. thank you for the shoutout nan 🙂

What are your thoughts?

