Apronpalooza! CONTEST #11: Jump Up and Down

Jessi at Jump Up and Down is just getting started with her Etsy shop where I think she is getting off to a pretty good start!

Though Jessi is just getting started, she has been wanting to do something like this for the last few years and has found that Etsy has made it possible. She has plans to add lots of new and different creations to her shop in the coming months – things for kids, babies, more purses, totes, and accessories, and possibly some mini-quilts. I look forward to seeing how her business will grow!

This retro inspired handbag is so cute. And that is truly a retro fabric. I know for sure that my Mom made a pair of curtains with the same fabric!

I really like the happy colors that Jessi utilizes in her aprons. They are very homey and comforting.
And bright and cheery.

The WINNER of this contest will receive this adorable apron in chocolate and pink, toile and stripes. I love all of that pocket space!


To Enter this Contest:

1) Visit the sponsors website, have a look around and then leave a comment here telling me which Jump Up and Down product is your favorite!
2) You may enter this contest only once.
3) This contest’s deadline is Friday, June 8th at 11:59 P.M. Pacific Time
4) Do NOT post anonymously. Anonymous posters will not be entered into the drawing.
5) A winner will be chosen by random drawing (for more info. on this, read this post)

*****
p.s. If you want to pass the word about these contests, please check out this post where you can get a code for a button for your blog!

45 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Wendy WaterBirde June 7, 2007 — 10:01 pm

    And yet more good stuff : ) On her i love this onehttp://www.etsy.com/view_listing.php?listing_id=6107108And the apron you have pictured here is sweet too : )

  2. Retro Ric Rac Floral Apron with the red ric rac

  3. Jump Up and Down Favorite:Vintage Butterfly Pleated Bell Bag

  4. The pink and green ric rac flora is my favorite!

  5. Pink and brown stripes…Melanie

  6. I like the Retro Ric Rac Floral Apron – Green and Pink.

  7. Once again that color combination caught my eye. Pink and Brown Stripes and Toile Utility

  8. Cannot got wrong with pink and brown. Pink and Brown Stripes and Toile Utility or Garden Full Apron

  9. Retro Ric Rac Floral is sooo cute. Best wishes on your new venture!

  10. I love the Retro Ric Rac Floral, too. Darling.

  11. apron wise, i like the retro blue & green floral hostess apron. it is so soft and pretty. in her other items, i love the dish towels and dish cloth set. my kitchen is decorated with vintage fruit prints, so its a given for me.

  12. i’m a sucker for 4 things: chocoalte, pink, toile, and stripes! could it be any more perfect!?!?!

  13. My favorite is the apron prize on this post. Love those pockets and full coverage!

  14. This is the contest I want to win because I love pockets! If I don’t win, though, I think I’ll have to go buy the Retro Ric Rac Floral Apron – Light Red and Ivory.

  15. I love that green handbag…I think I remember growing up with something from a similar pattern – gotta love the vintage. I also love that pink ric rac apron.

  16. I’m in love with that black, white and pink toile one!

  17. I like the apron offered best!

  18. Mommy Dearest June 8, 2007 — 8:54 am

    Pink and Brown Stripes and Toile Utility or Garden Full ApronVery practical!

  19. I liked the Crochet Hook Case and Organizer and my favorite apron was the Garden full apron.

  20. I’ve fallen in love with a few of her things but my favorite would be the Retro Blue and Green Floral Hostess Apron. Just too cute!

  21. Love the Brown and Pink Stripe apron!

  22. now that i’ve seen all kinds of amazing aprons, i still like this simple style best. i love her floral ric rac aprons. they are so simple and sweet looking.

  23. The Vintage Linens Bunting is my favorite. So nostalgic and yet very fresh. Love it!

  24. The Retro Ric Rac Floral in pink apron is my favorite!

  25. I think the retro ric rac in green and pink is beautiful. I also like her pennant banners. Depending on the fabric, that would be cute as a valance in either the kitchen or a kids’ room.

  26. Jana (sidetrack'd) June 8, 2007 — 11:31 am

    I like the vintage butterfly pleated bell bag!

  27. I love the pink pleated Bell Bag! Nice soft girly colors!

  28. I like the pink and brown half apron. It’s very retro looking.

  29. Pink and Brown Stripes and Toile Utility or Garden Full Apron. So pretty!

  30. I love all those handbags made with vintage materials! Very cute! I like the pink aprons the best…both the toile and the stripes!

  31. i love the Vintage Butterfly Pleated Bell Bag

  32. sara - The Estrogen Files June 8, 2007 — 3:20 pm

    The fav apron is the Retro Ric Rack Floral apron. I’m a sucker for the green and pink together.

  33. I like the pink retro one.

  34. Vintage Butterfly Pleated Bell Bag-love it!

  35. I love the floral with the cherry red rickrack!–Barbara

  36. I like the Rtro Ric Rac FloraLori B

  37. I like the pink and brown one.

  38. Retro Ric Rac Floral Apron in light red and ivory 🙂

  39. Retro Ric Rac aprons.

  40. The pink and brown stuff is SO cute!!

  41. Kansas A. Lillooet BC June 8, 2007 — 8:41 pm

    I love all things retro so my choice is the “Retro Ric Rac Floral Apron” so I’d say her aprons are my favourite!

  42. I really like the Ric Rac Floral!

  43. I like the Mosaic Print bag.

  44. Shannon (PW Dec03) June 8, 2007 — 10:11 pm

    I love the colors of the brown and pink stripes with the toile…I love all the shabby chic-type designs in particular!

  45. Retro Ric Rac Floral Apron

What are your thoughts?

