Apronpalooza REAL FINAL CONTEST (until further notice): Nana Company

Well, I told you all that my second brain lives inside of my own computer. My husband’s computer just doesn’t cut it. I did manage to forget an apron maker and I feel positively awful. Especially because her beautiful work is totally UNforgettable! I hope Amy will forgive me for my lack of grey matter!

Amy at Nana Company: Pretty Little Things has one of the most tempting Etsy shops around. I think I know where I will buy all future gifts for the littlest women in my life, my nieces and my friends’ daughters. For she makes the most deliciously pretty little goodies!

I hope you all know how awful I feel about having left this post off… because this is one I was really looking forward to and here is one of the reasons why…

Look at those adorable felt play cookies in their own perfect little lunchbox. Have I mentioned I have a thing for lunchboxes? Maybe you already noticed that… I love these cookies!

Then there is this bag… Once again, those who make beautiful aprons, make beautiful bags… it’s almost a scientific fact.

No baby girl should be without an I (heart) NY baby blanket? I love Nana Company’s tags also. They are simply elegant.

Then there are the beautiful little girls’ aprons! Yes, this contest is for a little girl’s apron! I know you Moms and Grandmas of little princesses might just at this moment be squealing with delight!

Amy doesn’t just make beautiful aprons, she gives them the best names ever!

I Dream of Neapolitan Ice Cream

Come Play in My Garden

Cherry Stripe!

The WINNER of this contest will receive their pick of all of the aprons at Nana Company.

To Enter this Contest:

1) Visit the sponsors website, have a look around and then leave a comment here telling me which Nana Company product is your favorite!
2) You may enter this contest only once.
3) This contest’s deadline is Tuesday, June 12th at 11:59 P.M. Pacific Time
4) Do NOT post anonymously. Anonymous posters will not be entered into the drawing.
5) A winner will be chosen by random drawing (for more info. on this, read this post)

35 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Ribbon Rock Star June 9, 2007 — 8:14 am

    I love the “Let them eat cake” half apron!! TOO CUTELinda

  2. BeachysCapeCodCupboard June 9, 2007 — 8:19 am

    I absolutely LOVE her Hello Oiseau set! All her creations are lovely, and I’ve favorited her etsy shop now! =)

  3. I love the Cherry Stripe half-apron! It is so cute! 🙂

  4. The lunchbox and cookies are so cute. I wonder if there are lunchbox cupcakes in the future?I love the retro colors of “come play in my garden 2”.Vicky

  5. shannon brown June 9, 2007 — 8:55 am

    okay, I am DROOLING over the sweet treat gift set! This is just about the cutest idea I have ever seen! Her etsy shop is now bookmarked.

  6. Love the mod pink peony apron and the merry bonbon bag!!

  7. Queen Of My Domain June 9, 2007 — 9:23 am

    I love the felt cookies. I know my kids would love playing with those.

  8. The Camilla Crazy dot half apron is my favorite. Will she make it in a bigger size?

  9. The 12th is my birthday! I hope I win this.

  10. Those cookies are GREAT! I like the Let them eat Cupcake!

  11. I love the Sweet Treat gift set for girls. Very cute!

  12. Nana Company…Pretty Little Things Favorite:Merry Bonbon Linen Tote Bag

  13. I’m sure Amy will forgive you, considering the troubles you’ve had computer-wise this week.You’re right, her stuff is positively adorable. I wish I were blessed with such creativity as her!It was hard to pick, but I think my favorite is the Merry Bonbon Linen Tote bag, as I can’t resist a really cute bag.

  14. CookieMomsterNCrumbs June 9, 2007 — 10:38 am

    The sweet treat- gift set for girls is just so adorable! I love it so much, even I want to play with it!

  15. I love those play cookies! they are the cutest things I have ever seen! I love the blankets for baby too, I would love to see a boyish one 🙂 As for the aprons I loved mod pink peony!!

  16. I really like the come play in my garden apron. It’s precious and a great combination of fabrics!

  17. I NEED a pretty posy tank for baby girls in my size!!

  18. The lunch box and cookies are simply precious! I also really like the little cherry stripe no. 3 apron.

  19. My little girls love the cherries.

  20. Luscious chocolate notecards and envelopes are my favorite.

  21. Let them eat cupcakes is my favorite. My little girl calls cupcakes “party cakes” and the colors in that apron are the same colors in her room. Too cute!

  22. Call me greedy but the gift set for girls is too precious. In fact, I might have a hard time letting my girls play with everything because I would want it to stay in perfect condition…but the sight of them dressed up and “cooking” up a storm would be worth it!

  23. I also love the Cherry Stripe Apron, but coming in a close second is the Merry Bonbon Tote Bag, very cute!Great contest!

  24. hey cupcake

  25. Love the merry bonbons tote bag! So Cute!

  26. The Red Lantern Cherry Blossom Blanket is my favorite. Thanks for letting me enter the contest!

  27. my favorite is I dream of neapolitan ice cream.

  28. My favorite product is the brown and pink striped baby blanket. I love the idea of a sweet baby blanket that is made with contemporary fabrics rather than baby prints. Sweet!

  29. I think I’ll have to go with the cherry stripe apron……so cute! 🙂

  30. I have four favorites that my three year old daughter would adore! Come Play in My Garden #2, Cherry Stripe #3, Retro Dots on Mint Linen and Gumbal 5 Cents Please.Thank you again for this fun contest!

  31. I have four favorites that my three year old daughter would adore! Come Play in My Garden #2, Cherry Stripe #3, Retro Dots on Mint Linen and Gumbal 5 Cents Please.Thank you again for this fun contest!

  32. As far as aprons go, the “I dream of neopolitan” and “Pink Lemonade” are definite must-haves. I also love the beautiful baby blankets she sells.

  33. i love I Dream of Neapolitan Ice Cream!!! come play in my garden is way cute too!

  34. neapolitan icecream is always a favorite!

  35. I love, love, love the playtime cookies. As the mother of two boys, I am tempted to have another baby in the hopes of having a girl and buying these for her. 🙂

What are your thoughts?

