Another palooza??

Okay, so I have absolutely loved the result of Apronpalooza! I love it that I have been able to send business to some small manufacturers and online entrepreneurs! So I am definitely going to do it again…

And I’ll tell you right now it will be in August and it will be FUN! You are going to love it….

The theme will be…

Homemade Soaps, Lotions and Potions!
(official name to be revealed at a later date…)
Keep your eyeballs peeled for more details…

Man, I love teasers!

18 Comments

Add yours →

  1. What a fantastic idea…I am looking forward to it.

  2. Yay!! I can’t wait!!

  3. Oh how fun and what a great idea. Everyone loves soaps, lotions, etc. Can’t wait till August!

  4. Hi Nan,The august-palooza sounds fun! I think you did a great job on the apron one and I know that it was alot of work for you! Thanks for hanging in there even when your computer gave out on you!

  5. Can’t wait. You are such a great bloggy friend to do all this work for your fellow bloggers. Kudos to you Nan.

  6. Ewwwwwwwww lotions and potions…Fun!! I can’t wait to see the button you will make for the next one. *no pressure!* lol

  7. Sounds great! Can you sneak in some bows, too? πŸ™‚

  8. Sounds wonderful.

  9. Ooh, that sounds like fun. Color me there! πŸ™‚

  10. Naomi is superdumb June 12, 2007 — 5:58 pm

    Sounds like fun!

  11. Seeing all the aprons made me want to make my own. Now I’m going to want to do soaps and stuff too! Can’t wait for the contest–maybe I’ll win this time. =)

  12. What a great idea! I can’t wait.Mary

  13. I’m excited!!

  14. ooh… I hope some of them are hypoallergenic for us sensitive skinn ed folks!

  15. darn, i missed apronpalooza!i have been absorbed in writing stuff for droolicious + other stuff. i can’t get caught up.

  16. I guess m skin will just have to be dry and stinky until August.

  17. CookieMomsterNCrumbs June 16, 2007 — 5:42 pm

    Looking foward to it. When you decide to do baby items let me know. Ive ran into two awesome ladies who make some great stuff!

What are your thoughts?

