4th of July Giveaways @ 5 Minutes for Mom!

They are doing a series of July 4th Giveaways at 5 Minutes for Mom and the first is a Krups GVS1 Ice Cream Maker and a 4 piece set of Rosanna Sweet Dreams Bowls courtesy of SplendidLife.com Um… Color me THERE. I wouldn’t dream of not entering this creamy dreamy contest!!

Go and throw your name in the pot (if you must.) ;^P

One thought on “4th of July Giveaways @ 5 Minutes for Mom!”

  1. I was sure I had commented here before and can’t find it anywhere! Anyway, I’m enjoying coming to your blog and reading a fellow Canadian/pastor’s wife/mother of many boys/homeschooler type person. I have linked you on my blog.Have a blessed day!

What are your thoughts?

