Contest Watch!

Make sure to go over to Ree’s place today and throw a title in for her photo naming contest. The prize is freakin’ awesome and I really want it, so feel free to NOT enter!

****

Go hit Design Mom and leave a comment on this post to win an adorable and practical storage solution.

****

Make sure to stop by Mod*Mom to enter for a chance to win a super cute diaper bag/laptop bag

****

Don’t forget to go to 5 Minutes for Mom and enter to win some super cool giveaways! I especially want the Krups ice cream maker and the Lands End customized swimsuit! That would be super cool.

****

Go win a purty bracelet at Beachys Cape Cod Cupboard!

****

Oooh, 1 more! 1 more! Win some adorable little hairbows from Love-Me-Knots for your little girl here.

That’s all I got on the contest front. I hope you win. (That was a total lie, just so you know! I want to win… but if you win it would be a nice consolation prize I suppose. I’d congratulate you and then proceed to kick the dirt, a maneuver which would be followed by my eating of a plateful of earthworms.)

4 thoughts on “Contest Watch!”

  1. Ree should be paying you ;).I haven’t submitted anything yet…can’t seem to come up with a thing…not to mention I’m discombobulated again :).

  2. Annie, you should have seen it when she gave away her own Nikon D80 (she has the D2x now). There were over 1,400 comments that day! With over 6,000 hits a day, you know they come out of the woodwork when free stuff is involved! LOL! :^D

What are your thoughts?

