Ha ha.

So I was going to allow my child to photocopy his face. I know what you are thinking… “This woman is a major goofball that she actually suggests these ideas to her children.” Guilty as charged.

I carefully smushed his face onto the glass, semi-closed the cover and pushed the copy button. Nothing happened. I tried resetting it a few times. Nothing worked. The third or fourth time I pressed the copy button a message scrolled across the little screen that read, “If you are having problems realign the head.”

It’s times like this that I’m really thankful I’m not a total dumb blonde because I think I would have kept real busy straightening out his head.

6 thoughts on “Ha ha.”

  1. Thank you, thank you, that is so funny. I was feeling rather depressed since yesterday and you have made me laugh. I am very grateful.

  2. But, I don’t understand. Why didn’t you just follow the directions???Seriously, I LOVE your postings!

What are your thoughts?

