Go ye

I don’t have much to say this morning (watch out… whenever I say that I tend to end up saying a whole lot) so I’m just going to direct you to other good places to visit.

Go ye and listen to my man’s sermons. I like him.

Go ye and enter Ree’s Give that Photo a Name contest even though I think my man may have already won. He put in a nice entry this morning. I’d say he has a good sporting chance even with such stiff competition.

Go ye and be creative.

Go ye and be inspired to cook great things.

Go ye and multiply I mean… if you want to.

Go ye and learn how to take great pictures.

Go ye and meet Jesus.

(not necessarily in that order.)

3 thoughts on “Go ye”

  1. This is the 2nd Ree contest that I’ve missed because I got up too late… headed for work… had errands after work well you get the picture.maybe next time.Hope you man wins it.I can picture him in a bracelet of charms with each of your boys names engraved on it.

What are your thoughts?

