You know how I love a good bloggy giveaway roundup…

Usually I scour the blogosphere and do all the foot work myself. But goodness gracioius I’m never too sad when I find that someone else has done all the work for me!!

Go over and check out Laura Williams’ Musings where you will find not one, but TWO extensive lists of bloggy giveaways. Here are the direct links if you want them: here and here.

And don’t forget to go here and grab a button to put on your blog to let people know about the soap fest happening here next week!

2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Laura @ Laura Williams' Musings August 24, 2007 — 8:30 am

    Hiya Nan!Thanks for the linky love!Be sure to stop back daily as I post a new Daily Edition of Contest each day that includes NEW contests in each one.and btw, TAG!http://laurawilliamsmusings.blogspot.com/2007/08/face-behind-blog.html

  2. Thanks for helping me find (free) cool stuff online. :o)

What are your thoughts?

