More Contest WINNERS!

Here are the winner’s for Friday’s three contests! If you are one of these winners please contact me via e-mail (using the “e-mail me” button up under my profile on the left sidebar). In the e-mail subject line please specify which contest you won. In the body of your e-mail please include your first and last name and mailing address. I will then get back to you with details on how to make your selections.

Miss Jenny’s Soaps
– Comment #11 Queen of My Domain who said, ” The lavender and lemon one sounds great. So does the coffee one.”

Country Scents – Lucky Comment #13 Karmyn r who said, “I am quite intrigued by this hummingbird nectar soap….sounds like it would smell good.”

Barefoot Home Essentials – Comment #31 Lace who said, “I use an all-purpose cleaner and it smells horrible. How great would the cinnamon all purpose be.”

9 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Well, I did not win anything this time. But you might like to come on over and enter my poetry contest!www.karismaskids.blogspot.com

  2. Nan, WHAT IN TARNATION?????I cannot believe another one of your big contests has left me prizeless. I haven’t been online for several days with the holiday weekend, and all. I’m afraid this will leave me no other choice…I should have time to post later. I’m sorry Nan.

  3. Laura @ Laura Williams' Musings September 4, 2007 — 4:15 pm

    Congrats to the winners!

  4. Oh dear, dear Corrie… I’m not so sure you want to do that! After all… I have a plethora of letters and pictures in my archives as well!!!If it’s any consolation, I’m really sorry you didn’t win. But think of it this way… I can’t call you a “weiner.”:^P

  5. gail@more than a song September 4, 2007 — 4:36 pm

    Yay for all your winners!

  6. Congrats to ALL the winners, including my bestest friend, Paula.Thanks to all the sponsors – it was fun visiting your site!Finally, thanks, NAN!!!!, for doing this. You make a week F*U*N!!!

  7. I WON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YIPPEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I will be e-mailing you shortly.Thanks so much, Nan! OH – and THANKS COUNTRY SCENTS! AWESOME!

  8. Queen Of My Domain September 4, 2007 — 8:48 pm

    Wow Nan,I am so excited that I won one of your contests. I just emailed you but wanted to thank you for all the work you put into having this contest.CindyPS: I need to get over to Corrie’s and check and see if she really posted those pictures.

  9. Thanks for running the contest it was fun. Congratulations Cindy! If I couldn’t win, I’m glad you did..hehe

What are your thoughts?

