((((((GASP)))))))

I mean… CASP…IAN… Caspian. Prince Caspian.

I. CAN’T. WAIT!

10 thoughts on “((((((GASP)))))))”

  1. Hi Nan! Thanks for visiting me on my blog and for your kind comments. I look forward to following your blog!Trishetrish.wordpress.comblessedarethebarren.wordpress.com

  2. Nan – I forwarded this to my husband and he can not wait, I just showed it to my 7 year old – he was said he was “stoked”. I did not know he knew that word – funny. I am not sure which one is more giddy dad or son! We were all so excited b/c we did not know they were making another movie. Yeah! Thanks for sharing the info!

  3. Oh Cool thanks for letting me know! I hardly ever get over to YouTube. My son has read the book and we have seen the first movie and I knew it had to go on from there but I had no idea. It looks great! Can’t wait to see it!

  4. I love Narnia, I read all the books. I can’t wait to see this one. We’ll be going the first night it opens.Jillian

  5. Yay! My son Levi(who I homeschool) and I are reading through the series. We are on book 3, The Horse and His Boy. We will definitely be done with Prince Caspian by May. How exciting!

  6. Woo-hoo! My kids will be thrilled! I REALLY wish they would have started with the Magician’s Nephew though…it would be cool to actually see Narnia grow in a movie!

  7. I’m booking a babysitter right away! We finished the Little House series, and are on to the the Boxcar Children…I think mine are not quite ready for Disney’s version of Narnia yet.

What are your thoughts?

