And the winner is………………

Melkhi who said…

“Well now, don’t that beat all! That is a clever, clever design. Please enter my name in your contest. Thanks Nan!”

Melissa

Melkhi! E-mail me with your full name and address and I will pass your information on to the wonderful people at Kaboost!

Thank you all for entering the contest and thank you Kaboost! for sponsoring this giveaway! I sincerely love your product and will gladly continue to pass the word about how ingenious a product it is! Here’s to your success!

2 thoughts on “And the winner is………………”

  1. I’m thrilled (and surprised) that I won! Thank you very much Nan and Kaboost!(BTW, I do know the proper usage of doesn’t vs. don’t… Just being my goofy self. :)Melissa

What are your thoughts?

