This is too cool . . .

12 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Whoa! This IS cool! I would LOVE to do something like this. People were taking pictures of them while they were frozen…what willpower.

    Thanks! I think I’ll put it up on my blog, too!

    Jenn

    Jenn in AZ’s last blog post..Oh, how I’ve failed you! (with a bonus rodent edition!)

  2. WOW! That is one of the neatest things I’ve ever seen. I was impressed that the frozen people weren’t giggling or anything. I don’t know if I could have done it.

    Karmyn R’s last blog post..The Moby Wrap

  3. That was amazing – thanks!

  4. Wow, that is neat! I definitely couldn’t do that. I’d start cracking up.

    Hey, if you don’t mind, can you swing by my blog and read my latest entry? I need some folks to help spread the word (The Word — literally! LOL).

    I wish I had the time/money to give one every week, but this will have to do for now.

    :o)

    ~Maria
    http://www.jubileeonearth.com

  5. That was VERY COOL! Thanks for sharing – you always find the best stuff on youtube! I’m going to share that with my friends!

  6. Awesome. What will power to stand still for that long and not laugh. Or scratch your nose. I loved it. Thanks for sharing it.

  7. My kids and I really enjoyed this. Very awesome. aka, Blue Hen at WTM

    Carole’s last blog post..Speed Skating?

  8. How cool! That would have been so fun to see in person!

    Lisa’s last blog post..Art Truth

  9. That was amazing!!!! I think that after a couple seconds I would have burst out laughing!

  10. Is this done by the same group that had men shop shirtless at Abercrombie?

  11. How fascinating! Doncha love NYC? Where else would this be pulled off so well?

    Valerie in Chicago’s last blog post..Happy Anniversary to Us

  12. that is very cool…

    love reading your blog… 🙂

What are your thoughts?

