Excuse me while I swoon…

 

phpciMH2d

9 thoughts on “Excuse me while I swoon…”

  1. Also good to know he’s not only the Pastor, but your husband!

    I like it. I would like to see some shadow under his feet in order to ground him. Just a little critique from me.

  2. I really wanted his shadow going backwards but I couldn’t figure out how to do that. I’m such a bright one I just now figured out that I could grab and move the shadow at all! LOL So is there a way to rotate it? Wait a minute… I think I’m figuring it out as I sit here… LOL Now my only problem is that I didn’t save it as a PSD file. HA!

  3. Hi Danielle, he’s “The Pastor.” :^D We are a one pastor church at this point. He leads music in worship once every few weeks too though.

What are your thoughts?

