Something tells me…

she didn’t learn this in nursery school…. What do you think?

5 Comments

Add yours →

  1. AMAZING!!! Lots of patience and work on the part of mom and dad – but also a precocious little girl! I hope they do homeschool her, or at least send her to private school. Anything else might ruin her because she’d be very bored in most classrooms.

  2. Holy sh*t! That is impressive!!!

    Heather’s last blog post..Not always knowing…

  3. Oh my… I think she does better than I would! She is crazy smart!

  4. Wow. This is so cool. I”m calling up my kids to watch this right now. No pressure or anything! 🙂 Seriously, tell Lily that she has encouraged a whole bunch of mommies!

    Dana’s last blog post..What I love about Easter.

  5. No kidding! (Just to be clear, she’s not mine! LOL) But I’d certainly be proud enough to publish this video if she were mine. :^D

What are your thoughts?

