The Pastor…

He’s not only hot, but he’s a great preacher… if I do say so myself.  I love it that even though I live with him and see him in all of his fallenness (How do you spell falleness?) his sermons still move me.  I think it’s because he is honest in his preaching about his own faults.  Humility, ironically, is a very attractive trait in a man.  (Macho men, take note.)

If you get a chance, you should listen to his sermon from yesterday.  (I couldn’t figure out how to get only the one listed so there is one older one listed below also.) To Listen, click on the link that says, “Loving the Seen by Loving the Unseen” and it will take you to Sermon Cloud where you find the icon on the left that says, “Launch Juke Box.”  It should then begin to play.  Hope that helps.

Content Management System by Ekklesia360

2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Hey Nan! I really want to hear Shawn’s sermons. I think I need hubby’s help downloading it. Oh well. As soon as I can, I’ll get back to ya!
    Hope school’s going well today!
    Danielle

    Danielle & Jeff’s last blog post..Our First Praise Project!

  2. Is that the correct link ?

    Jackie W transplanted Okie (Buried in Legos)’s last blog post..Pair of horse head hitching posts …

What are your thoughts?

