Goggles

Last year we bought the kids some goggles for their swimming lessons.  My two little ones love wearing their goggles even when they’re not swimming.  I just can’t help but laugh… especially at my three year old… who also dresses himself.  His ensembles plus the goggles are enough to make any eyes bug out.

goggles8

goggles 7

goggles6

goggles5

goggles4

And what is with these faces?  This kid is the next Jim Carrey.  He has a rubber face.

goggles3

goggles2

goggles1

6 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Hey Nan. You must go to my blog right now. right now! did you go yet? see my wordless wednesday post. ok. GO!
    Danielle

    Danielle & Jeff’s last blog post..WORDLESS WEDNESDAY

  2. haha! He is too cute!

    Colleen’s last blog post..Pumpkin Picking

  3. He is so cute and looks like a riot! The last picture looks to me like he is thinking, “now off the save the world.” Somehow the goggles make him look like a superhero!

    Ruth’s last blog post..First Playdate

  4. Oh funny! I almost posted a similar post the other day LOL My 7 yr old was using them for reading glasses :p

    Too cute!

    Tara’s last blog post..It’s a Great Day…

  5. We love some silly faces around here. It doesn’t get better than that for me! Jim Carrey is awesome, and your little guy’s pretty adorable.

  6. Oh my, how funny! Those are some great shots of a funny moment!

    Laura’s last blog post..Picture catch-up post

What are your thoughts?

