Well… the winners are chosen…

Thanks for entering everyone. I don’t care how few people entered. I sort of figured with a book title as sexy and alluring as “Economics in One Lesson” I wasn’t going to get a very big response. That’s okay. I think all of the winners will really get a lot out of the book.

Here are the winners of the book:
MOLYTAIL
JEFF M.
SARAH ELLIOT
ROSE
KENDRA

I’ll e-mail all of you to get your info. so I can get your books sent to you soon! Thanks for participating!

3 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Eeeek! Awesome!!! *very excited* .. thanks for holding the contest! *bounce bounce*

    Molytail’s last blog post..Goodies for a little boy & a germy girl update..

  2. I have enjoyed finding your blog. I will try and come back to visit.
    Have a Blessed week!

    kitten/katie’s last blog post..I am

  3. My book arrived yesterday! Thank you again!! 😀

    Molytail’s last blog post..The joy of a child..

What are your thoughts?

