Cuteness

I love my kids’ artwork.  They are so fun and creative and I wanted to enshrine them in a wearable format.  So I made some t-shirts starring one drawing from each of my kids.  I love how they turned out.

So now you can have one too. And I’m mostly posting this so that if my Mom or Dad happens to want a wearable way to show off their grandboys’ works of art, they can go ahead and get one. I don’t figure most of you really want my kids’ artwork on your bust. But if you do (because I’m sorry, that colorful crocodile/dog creature thing is probably one of the most dadgum cute things I’ve ever laid eyes on. I don’t know who wouldn’t want it as their company’s logo) you too can order one. I make no money from this.

4 Comments

Add yours →

  1. I think your kids have awesome drawings! You had a post a while back displaying some of your kids’ artwork and I bout cracked up scrolling and looking at each one. Cool stuff!

    Screwed Up Texan’s last blog post..Bargain Shopping

  2. very cute! I know my boys would love the picture!

    Danielle & Jeff’s last blog post..34 Week Belly Shot!!

  3. What a very fun idea! Great idea for presents for grandparents…especially grandparents who “have everything”!
    As far as creativity goes…it seems the apples don’t fall far from the tree.

    Christina’s last blog post..A Friendly Public Service Announcement

  4. Okay, you got me. I’m a sucker for my grandkids’ artwork – and your sneaky pressure selling techniques! I love it and will wear it, probably as long as I’ve worn the one you got me when #1 son was born – years.

What are your thoughts?

