More pictures…

Hey everyone.  Another good day today.  I’m pretty tired tonight and have a bit of a headache but I was so thankful to be able to finally be at church today.  I haven’t been able to go much over the last two months so it was so wonderful to be back worshiping with our church family.

Just thought I’d post some more pics from the pictures I took of my friends the other day.

mljb7

mljb6

mljb4

mljb2

It was a bit too sunny for my liking but the pictures were still cute.

mljb3

lb1

mljb8

I love this one because of the funny kid faces.

mljb (bfunnyface)

mljb bw

mljbswing

b1

j1

jb sand table 3

jb sand table 2

One Comment

Add yours →

  1. They’re so wonderful!!

    I am having trouble sleeping these days…I don’t know why. Well, I have some ideas. Anyway, it is so frustrating to be tired at the wrong times, to be able to sleep when you should NOT be sleeping, and not to be able to sleep when it would be best for you to be sleeping. Ugh. I’m so glad that your day was a good one!

What are your thoughts?

