You've heard of Small Pox…

But have you heard of Smile Pox?

-6

Very frightening disease.

-5

Very deadly.

-13

It’s a vile and vicious virus that can take years from which to recover.

-7

Trust me, you do not want this stuff in your house.

-9

We have thought about quarantining ourselves for the duration of the year.

-10

But then, maybe the world would be better off if we would just all willingly expose ourselves and our kids to it after all…

-11

Yeah.  I think that’s a better idea.

-12

Maybe we should host a Smile Pox party?

3 Comments

Add yours →

  1. I’ll come! I’d love to see my sassy web friend and her kiddos. I know my kids can always use another infestation of that smile pox too!

    good yarns’s last blog post..Bonfire !

  2. He looks like such fun. A little imp – my favorite kind of kiddo! Hey – I’d love another post on how you are doing lately.

  3. What a cutie!!! The birthday pics were sweet too. He is getting so big! Where did time go??

What are your thoughts?

