Slices of life…

Apple…

pinkeyeb

Tree…

crazy dad

(p.s. The Apple has pink eye)

Cute child…

SweetC

Cute child rummaging through my fridge…

cfridge

Cute dog…

sweetbruce2

Cute dog basking in the sun…

sweetbruce

sleepybruce

My bike…All alone and feeling ignored.

mybike

Bed being stained…

first coat bed2

first coat bed

Mason jars…

mason3

mason1

mason3

Chucks…

chucks1

chucks2

chucks3

One thought on “Slices of life…”

  1. Love, love those first pictures. 🙂 (If I knew how to put that smiley in bold, I would)
    I also love how you can take such ordinary things and make beautiful pictures with them.
    And I’m glad you are posting more frequently!! I hope things are going smoothly, at least as much as can be expected or hoped for.

What are your thoughts?

