Just pictures

My kids are loving their art class this year. They have made some truly beautiful creations and they all want to do art again next year. Unfortunately I only got pictures of three of them with their latest creations.

c.art1

b.art1

t.art

My favorite might just be that sinister psycho bunny head floating menacingly over the mysterious sailboat.

We got to art class a little early so I spent the time practicing with my new camera. I see this VW Bus-Truck every week there and I seriously love it. My husband wants it for a work truck.

coolbus2

coolbus

c1

c3

c5

c7

c4

tr1

tr2

t1

t2

t3

t4

b1

b2

4

3 thoughts on “Just pictures”

  1. Such beautiful pictures of the boys! What is your new camera and favorite lens?
    Sweet cat for you and your family!
    And I am so happy for your brother and his wife…wonderful news!

What are your thoughts?

