Dress Up

Yesterday I had an impromptu, totally unplanned and completely spontaneous (gosh, I love being redundant. Redundancy is the best!) photo shoot with my nieces. The idea popped into my head when I went into my Mom’s house to chat with her. I saw my sister’s wedding dress lying out on a chair (major cleaning happening), I saw the gorgeous light flowing through my Mom’s big windows, I remembered my sister was busy for the day and her husband had the girls. So they came over and we did this… (these are just a small handful of the shots we got!) So much fun.

I love having nieces!

 

 

2 thoughts on “Dress Up”

What are your thoughts?

