Just a peek…

I barely have enough brain cells to scrape together right now to create a post at all, let alone a coherent one. Soon I will be able to post a little bit more about my Blissdom experience. Basically, I was really, really busy and had a wonderful time, met some wonderful people (some that I have known for a long time online and some for the first time and anywhere in between), listened to some great speakers, heard some great music and took some pictures of which I can say that I am proud.

So a few little snippets in the form of pictures and then you can go and look at all 1,492 (or thereabouts) if your little heart so desires.

Friends:

Musicians:

Speakers:

Umm… Food:

FUN:

And all sorts of awesome:

And that’s just a little bit of the wonderful that was Blissdom. I wish I could post more today but my brain is fried and I have an event to get to. And there is this little matter of showering…

Meanwhile, I added a few things to my sidebar and lo and behold it caused my profile picture and my social icons to all disappear. So I will be doing some housekeeping here soon too. All in good time, I suppose.

4 thoughts on “Just a peek…”

    1. So great to meet you too! I wish I had been feeling better the night you won your Epiphanie bag. I would have had the bigger camera and gotten a much better picture! I’m glad that next time I go to Blissdom I’ll actually “know” some people! :^D

What are your thoughts?

