Another Shoe Giveaway! WINNER ANNOUNCED!

Congratulations Madeline B.! You are the winner of my super cute Reeboks! E-mail me and I’ll get your shoes on their way to you soon! Woohoo!

____

So there is one more pair of shoes from my Famous Footwear bonanza at Blissdom ’12 that won’t be spending time on my feet because they are just a wee-bit too small.

Up for grabs are these super cute black Reebok RealFlex runners. Not only cute but comfy and lightweight. And RealFlex… they really are flexible. Shoe comfort is tantamount for me. If these were a tiny smidge bigger, I would not be having this shoe giveaway at all because I really like these shoes!

I’m pretty sure my lucky winner will like them too!

This giveaway is for a pair of SIZE 8 Reebok RealFlex runners (the actual pair pictured above.)

I will run this giveaway until April 11th at 11:00 p.m. and will announce the winner soon after (probably the next day but life is crazy so leave me a little wiggle room.)

Good luck!

 

14 Comments

Add yours →

  1. My everyday shoes are typically no shoes at all. If I have to run to town or something I either throw on my tennis shoes or flip flops.

  2. Flip-flops.

  3. So cute and perfect for my walking!

  4. My everyday shoes are a pair of black laceup shoes.

    My e-mail: blackasphodel(at)yahoo(dot)com

  5. I follow you on Twitter as @BlackAsphodel, but the widget doesn’t record this one entry. 🙂

  6. love wearing flip flops thanks

  7. active mary janes

  8. Right now I am wearing boots (there were actually light snowflakes up here in Cleveland). I can’t wait to get out my flip flops and tennis shoes!

  9. Since I started working my everyday shoes are Reebok Zig Nano’s. They are the only shoe that keeps my feet happy 🙂

  10. my everday shoes are flip flops!

  11. FYI! 🙂 I’m following you on Twitter (@StyleDecor). The entry form won’t work when I click the “follow” tab. I tried switching browsers, but still nothing.

  12. My every day shoes are mary jane Skechers.

  13. In the winter, old Doc Martens. In the summer, a pair of leather/wood wedges. 🙂

What are your thoughts?

