Bargain Vapors

I almost had a serious case of the vapors today. The brought-on-by-an-insane-bargain case of the vapors. I needed a fainting couch. Thankfully the bargain I found was a couch. Not just any old couch. My dream couch.

A vintage mid-century modern sectional sofa.

And the girl was in love. Better pictures later.

Oh, you want to know what kind of bargain I got?

$25.

It really doesn’t get more amazing than that.

Throw these in for another $2 and I was about to keel over.

And these adorable babies for another $1…

(((glisten)))

(((gentle gasp)))

(((fans self)))

Someone might need to get me near a couch because the vapors are upon me.

What are your thoughts?

